Flawless nail art

My ‘flawless’ nails were inspired by two music icons Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj.

From Beyoncé’s ‘On The Run Tour’ a Flawless remix with rapper Nicki Minaj was uploaded to YouTube.

The video has an incredibly powerful introduction as Beyoncé shares her views on feminism.

It was great to see both artists performing together in Paris.

As well as the video I also really loved the outfits and that inspired me to design new nail art.

I tried my best to copy the design from one of Beyoncé’s signature leotards and Nicki’s colourful jumpsuit.

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 20.53.04

Nail art inspired by Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj outfits.

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 16.50.36

Music icons Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the music video below:

 

 

 

Leave a comment