Hey!

Welcome to my nail art blog which will feature nails inspired by iconic movies, music, books etc.

From iconic disney films to marvel movies, famous musicians and even well-known books there is no limitation on nail art. Because every idea can be turned into something great. Even though I am open to suggestions on what nails you would like to see posted, I will be designing nails from the type of movies, music etc. that I think are iconic.

If you have any suggestions on what type of nails I should design next please leave a comment it would be really helpful!

Marvel inspired nail wheel.

Marvel inspired nail wheel.

Disney inspired nail wheel.

Disney inspired nail wheel.

Lion King sunset silhouette nail art.

Lion King sunset silhouette nail art.

Despicable Me minion accent nail.

Despicable Me minion accent nail.

2 thoughts on “Hey!

Leave a comment